Executive Offices

 

STAFF DIRECTORY
 

Executive Offices

(925) 417-5840

 

 

 

Controller Anne Fay  afay@rubyhill.com 
Membership Director  Toshia Hylton  membership@rubyhill.com
Director of Catering & Special Events Melisa Johnson   mjohnson@rubyhill.com
Accounting & Member Statements AnnaMarie Rubio

arubio@rubyhill.com

 

Food & Beverage (925) 417-5840

 

 

 

Executive Chef Harold Sena-Akoto

hsena-akoto@rubyhill.com

Food & Beverage Director  Jose Tobar  jtobar@rubyhill.com 
Member & Special Events Coordinator Reba LeBlanc rleblanc@rubyhill.com

 

Golf Course Maintenance (925) 417-5888

 

 

 

Golf Course Superintendent Steve Agin sagin@rubyhill.com
Assistant Golf Course Superintendent Dave Procter dprocter@rubyhill.com

 

Golf Shop (925) 417-5850

 

 

 

Director of Golf Nigel Rouse

nrouse@rubyhill.com

PGA Assistant Professional Joe Gile jgile@rubyhill.com

 

Tennis & Swim Center (925) 461-5257

 

 

 

USPTA Tennis Professional Kevin Pope

kpope@rubyhill.com

 © 2012  - Ruby Hill Golf Club
3400 W Ruby Hill Dr. • Pleasanton,  CA  94566-6413
Telephone: 925-417-5840 Fax: 925-417-5845