Welcome...
Thank you for visiting the Ruby Hill Golf Club web site. As you'll discover, Ruby Hill Golf Club has been designed with you in mind...

Elegant and sophisticated, yet warm and friendly with amenities that will take your breath away.
Our setting within the Livermore Valley wine country gives us a wonderful backdrop in which to enjoy a magnificent golf course and swim & tennis facilities. You'll enjoy fine food and extraordinary special events while meeting our exciting members.

We look forward to your first visit to Ruby Hill Golf Club and the opportunity to serve you!


 
Ruby Hill Golf Club Management

 
 
Anne Fay, Controller  925.461.3508 afay@rubyhill.com
Toshia Hylton, Membership Director  925.461.3514  membership@rubyhill.com 
Melisa Johnson, Director of Sales & Catering  925.461.3504  mjohnson@rubyhill.com
Harold Sena-Akoto, Executive Chef 925.461.3537 hsena-akoto@rubyhill.com
Nigel Rouse, Director of Golf 925.461.5250 nrouse@rubyhill.com
Jose Tobar, Food & Beverage Director 925.461.3524 jtobar@rubyhill.com
Steve Agin, Golf Course Superintendent  925.417.5888 sagin@rubyhill.com
Kevin Pope, Director of Tennis  925.461.5257 kpope@rubyhill.com


Email Chris Stewart Email Debbie Leonardo Email Berni Fitzsimmons Email Kevin Pope Email Steve Agin Email Nigel Rouse Email Brian Garza Email Chef Harold Email Chris Stewart Email Debbie Leonardo Email Steve Agin Email Kevin Pope Email Tom Field Email Nigel Rouse Email Berni Fitzsimmons Email Harold Sena-Akoto Email Chris Stewart Email Membership Email Steve Agin Email Kevin Pope Email Nigel Rouse Email Chef Harold Email Chris Stewart Email Steve Agin Email Kevin Pope Email Jose Tobar Email Nigel Rouse Email Chef Harold Email Chris Stewart Email Debbie Leonardo Email Steve Agin Email Steve Agin Email Kevin Pope Email Jose Tobar Email Melisa Johnson Email Chef Harold Email Chris Stewart Email Debbie Leonardo Email Nigel Rouse Email Steve Agin Email Kevin Pope Email Jose Tobar Email Melisa Johnson Email Chef Harold

© 2012 - Ruby Hill Golf Club
3400 W Ruby Hill Dr. • Pleasanton,  CA  94566-6413
Telephone: 925-417-5840 Fax: 925-417-5845