Ruby Hill Golf Club

Contact Us

Executive Offices

(925) 417-5840
General Manager
Controller
Assistant Controller
Director of Sales & Catering
Director of Membership
Catering & Special Events Coordinator  
Administrative Assistant
Michael Rood
Anne Fay
Shari Zeager
Melisa Johnson
Toshia Hylton
Juliet Dorn
Jen Pierson
mrood@rubyhill.com
afay@rubyhill.com
szeager@rubyhill.com
mjohnson@rubyhill.com
thylton@rubyhill.com
jdorn@rubyhill.com
jpierson@rubyhill.com
     

Food & Beverage

(925) 417-5840
Food & Beverage Director
Service Director
Executive Chef
Marc Valone
Eileen Nichols
Scott Diehl
mvalone@rubyhill.com
enichols@rubyhill.com
sdiehl@rubyhill.com
     

Golf Course Maintenance

(925) 417-5888
Golf Course Superintendent Steve Agin sagin@rubyhill.com
     

Golf Shop

(925) 417-5850
Director of Golf
Assistant Golf Professional
Golf Shop
Nigel Rouse
Dave Solomon
nrouse@rubyhill.com
dsolomon@rubyhill.com
proshop@rubyhill.com
     

Tennis & Swim Center

(925) 461-5257
USPTA Tennis Professional Kevin Pope kpope@rubyhill.com